Please click here for weather-related information for Mass. CONFIRMATION & COLLEGE ASSISTANCE PROGRAM ARE CANCELLED FOR THIS WEEKEND.
Read more

St. Martin de Porres Parish Council


 Parish Council Members 2018-2019


  Fr. John Hayes, Pastor
  Carol Podgorski, Trustee
  Mary Catherine Hamilton, Trustee

  Karen Rinefierd, Coordinator of Leadership Formation for Parishes, DOR

St. Columba :
Beth Bullen, Chair - 2nd term
Judy Szczech
Suzanne Henderson
Ralph LaRose

St. Mary of the Assumption:
Joan Saeva
Joseph Bellanca
Carmella Chamot
Marlene Markwitz

St. Vincent de Paul:
Elizabeth Caputo
Mike Caputo
Doug Eisele
Cathy White

 Photo Listing of Current Members