Staff

 

 Parish Staff        
Fr. John Hayes
Pastor
 
(585)538-2126
x7003
fr.john.hayes@dor.org
Fr. Ted Auble
Assisting Priest
    fr.ted.auble@dor.org
Deacon Matthew Dudek
Cluster Deacon
  (585)294-3085 matt.dudek@dor.org
Victoria Carpino
Business Manager
  (585)538-2126 victoria.carpino@dor.org
  

Sean & Kate Esposito
Youth Ministers

  585-538-2126

kate.esposito@dor.org

sean.esposito@dor.org

 

Cody Phillips
Maintenance Coordinator

  585-538-2126 cody.phillips@dor.org

Bernadette Fetter-Miller
Bookkeeper

  (585) 538-2126 x7008 Bernadette.Fetter.Miller@dor.org

St. Columba-
St. Patrick

       
Pat McGill
Parish Secretary
 

(585)538-2126 x7000

cstcolum@dor.org

Kathleen Kuntz
Coordinator of Faith Formation

  (585) 294-3085 x7006 kathy.kuntz@dor.org
  Michael LaFave
Custodian
  (585)538-2126  
  Valerie Kay
Housekeeper
  (585)538-2126  
  Barry Ganzhorn
Cemetery Grounds Maintenance
  (585)538-2126  
  Maria Neale
Music Director
  (585)538-2126  
St. Mary of the Assumption        
Ann Buyea
Office Manager
  (585)294-3065 x7001

ann.buyea@dor.org

sstmaryo@dor.org

Anna Steele
Coordinator of Faith 
Formation

  (585) 294-3065 anna.steele@dor.org
Julie Knitter
Building & Grounds
Holy Angels Cemetery
  (585) 358-8509c julie.knitter@dor.org
Paula Gallo
Music Director
  (585) 704-6070c paula.gallo@dor.org
St. Vincent de Paul        

Allison Murphy
Secretary

  (585) 294-3085 x7002

allison.murphy@dor.org

cstvince@dor.org

Kathleen Kuntz
Coordinator of Faith Formation
  (585) 294-3085 x7006 kathy.kuntz@dor.org
Jeanne Dudek
Music Director
  (585) 294-3085 x7005 jeanne.dudek@dor.org
         
         
 

Chris Flaherty
Maintenance

 

  (585) 294-3085  

 

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.